ARTISCOPE GALLERY, BRUSSELS

Guillaume Bottazzi - Exhibition at Artiscope Gallery in Brussels

Established in 1977, Artiscope quickly  became a major gallery in Belgium, it specializes in American and European contemporary art. Artiscope gallery introduced protagonists of the most important movements in the Italian art of the last decades: from Arte Povera   Alighiero Boetti,  Giulio Paolini,  Giuseppe Penone,  Michelangelo Pistoletto and from Transavanguardia  Sandro Chia,  Francesco Clemente,  Enzo Cucchi,  Mimmo Paladino. It presents also the artists  Man RayGuillaume Bottazzi,  Gérard Titus-Carmel… Artiscope has frequently collaborated with public institutions in organizing important exhibitions of contemporary art in Belgium and foreign museums (Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium, Ixelles Museum and Horta Museum in Brussels, PMMK in Oostende, Museum voor Sierkunst in Gent, Belvedere in Prague, Noordbrabants Museum in s’Hertogenbosch…).

Guillaume Bottazzi has been showing his artwork in solo exhibitions in Brussels since 1994. Artiscope Gallery has organized exhibitions of the artist’s works since 2014.

Press
RCF Radio, Jan 2017 – Gael Maison, Oct 2016 – De Morgen, Oct 2016 – L’Eventail, Oct 2016 – Blue Wings, Oct 2016 – Collect AAA, Oct. 2016 – L’Art Même, Sept 2016 – La Libre Belgique, juin 2014 – L’Oeil, juin 2014 – Gael Maison, mai 2014 – Radio Musiq3, Juin 2014 – TV Bruxelles, Juin 2014 – TV5MONDE, Juin 2014 – Euronews, Juin 2014 – Feeling Wonen, Oct 2016 – Hetlaastenews, Oct 2016 – Bruzz, Sept 2016 – Artension, Mai 2014

galerie artiscope, logo

Boulevard Saint Michel, 35
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 735 52 12

Guillaume Bottazzi

Official website of Guillaume Bottazzi, visual artist.
Presentation of works of art, exhibitions, news, environmental art. Guillaume Bottazzi has signed more than 65 artworks for public spaces. The images are the property of the artist. Those who wish to copy images can contact: ADAGP Paris – © Guillaume Bottazzi

Galerie Artiscope, Bruxelles

Guillaume Bottazzi - Galerie Artiscope - 2019

La galerie Artiscope s’est établie à Bruxelles en 1977. Elle est devenue rapidement une galerie majeure en Belgique, spécialiste des artistes contemporains américains et européens. La galerie Artiscope a introduit de nombreux protagonistes de la scène artistique italienne comme l’Arte Povera avec Alighiero Boetti,Giulio PaoliniGiuseppe PenoneMichelangelo Pistoletto et comme la Transavanguardia, avec Sandro ChiaFrancesco ClementeEnzo Cucchi et Mimmo Paladino. Elle présente également les artistes  Man Ray, Guillaume BottazziGérard Titus-Carmel… Elle collabore auprès d’institutions publiques en organisant des expositions importantes d’art contemporain en Belgique et auprès de musées étrangers (Musées Royaux des Beaux-Arts de Belgique, Musée d’Ixelles et Musée Horta à Bruxelles, PMMK à Oostende, Museum voor Sierkunst à Gent, Belvedere à Prague, Noordbrabants Museum à s’Hertogenbosch…).

Depuis 1994 Guillaume Bottazzi réalise des expositions personnelles à Bruxelles et depuis 2014  la galerie Artiscope organise des expositions des œuvres de l’artiste.


Presse
RCF Radio, Jan 2017Gael Maison, Oct 2016De Morgen, Oct 2016L’Eventail, Oct 2016Blue Wings, Oct 2016Collect AAA, Oct. 2016L’Art Même, Sept 2016La Libre Belgique, juin 2014L’Oeil, juin 2014Gael Maison, mai 2014Radio Musiq3, Juin 2014TV Bruxelles, Juin 2014TV5MONDE, Juin 2014Euronews, Juin 2014Feeling Wonen, Oct 2016 – Hetlaastenews, Oct 2016 – Bruzz, Sept 2016 – Artension, Mai 2014

galerie artiscope

Boulevard Saint Michel, 35
1040 Bruxelles
Belgique
Tel. +32 2 735 52 12

Guillaume Bottazzi

Site officiel de l’artiste visuel Guillaume Bottazzi.
Présentation d’œuvres d’art, expositions, art environnemental, actualités. Guillaume Bottazzi a réalisé plus de 65 œuvres dans l’espace public. Les images sont la propriété de l’artiste. Ceux qui souhaitent copier des images peuvent contacter : ADAGP Paris – © Guillaume Bottazzi